THEY’RE COMING

Albums. everywhere. you can’t run!

After Adele blessed us with “Hello” the entire world basically stopped and once everyone had listened to it thirty-seven (aka 300) times, it was clear. Everyone that was going to release an album in November went in full-on panic mode. Several artists have made the smart move to bump up their release dates. So prepare yourselves, I’ll be pretty busy with these four albums in the next week and a half.

As usual, I pic and choose what I want to review. And Adele is the only human I will be reviewing on the 20th. I don’t care who else wants to drop their album, Adele is the only one that matters.

November 13

One Direction- “Made In the A.M”

Justin Bieber- “Purpose”

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard-“Paper Mâché Dream Balloon”

November 20

Adele- “25”

Leave a comment